Thursday, March 21, 2013

Girls' Generation (2007 Album)

After the short break of SNSD and following the success of their mini-Album Into the New World, the self-titled album,Girls Generation was re-released on March 13, 2008 and Baby Baby became the title of the repackage album. The fourth single, "Baby Baby", was used to promote the album.

Here is the list of the songs in the Album:
1. Girls' Generation (소녀시대)
2. Ooh La-La!
3. Baby Baby
4. Complete
5. Kissing You
6. Merry-Go-Round
7. Tears (그대를 부르면)
8. Tinkerbell
9.7989 (Taeyeon duet with Kangta)
10. Honey
11. Into the New World (다시 만난 세계)

1. Let's Go (Long Version)
2. Let's Go (Short Version)

Repackaged Album Cover as Baby Baby

See the other photos from the Album

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Open Cbox